South America, Brazil

Pimenteiras

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 21.09.21 Mostly clear 37° 26°   3.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 25% 13 05:35 17:41 12:05 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.52 Wed. 22.09.21 Mostly clear 38° 26°   3.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 13 05:35 17:41 12:06 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 97% 0.55 Thu. 23.09.21 Mostly clear 38° 26°   3.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 18% 13 05:34 17:41 12:06 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.58 Fri. 24.09.21 Partly cloudy 36° 26°   4.3 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 14 05:34 17:41 12:06 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Sat. 25.09.21 Mostly clear 37° 26°   4.4 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 26% - 05:33 17:41 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 80% 0.65 Sun. 26.09.21 Mostly clear 36° 25°   5.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 05:33 17:40 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 72% 0.68 Mon. 27.09.21 Mostly clear 37° 27°   4.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 33% - 05:32 17:40 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 64% 0.71 Tue. 28.09.21 Mostly clear 37° 27°   4.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 27% - 05:32 17:40 12:08 hrs Last quarter Cancer 54% 0.74 Wed. 29.09.21 Partly cloudy 38° 25°   4.7 m/s 7% 0.1 mm 0% 40% - 05:31 17:40 12:08 hrs Last quarter Cancer 45% 0.77 Thu. 30.09.21 Mostly clear 36° 26°   4.9 m/s 8% 0.1 mm 0% 31% - 05:31 17:40 12:09 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 35% 0.8
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар