Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 29.05.20 Clear 16°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 5 04:13 22:10 17:57 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 41% 0.22 Sat. 30.05.20 Partly cloudy 17°   6.4 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 18% 5 04:12 22:12 18:00 hrs First quarter Virgo 53% 0.26 Sun. 31.05.20 Clear 16°   7.2 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 04:10 22:14 18:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 64% 0.3 Mon. 01.06.20 Partly cloudy 17°   4.2 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 59% 5 04:09 22:16 18:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 75% 0.33 Tue. 02.06.20 Partly cloudy 19°   3.5 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 68% - 04:07 22:17 18:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 84% 0.37 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy 21°   3.3 m/s 23% 1.8 mm 0% 49% - 04:06 22:19 18:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy 21°   3.6 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 5% 70% - 04:05 22:20 18:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 97% 0.45 Fri. 05.06.20 Partly cloudy 22° 12°   4.9 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 0% 72% - 04:04 22:22 18:17 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.48 Sat. 06.06.20 Partly cloudy 24° 14°   5.0 m/s 46% 0.1 mm 4% 66% - 04:03 22:23 18:19 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.52 Sun. 07.06.20 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   3.5 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 2% 70% - 04:02 22:24 18:22 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.56
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар