Europe, Romania

Pielesti

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 07.08.20 Cloudy 32° 19°   6.6 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 0% 55% 7 06:18 20:40 14:21 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 87% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy 32° 20°   5.4 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 59% 5 06:19 20:39 14:19 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 80% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 20°   4.1 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 6 06:20 20:37 14:16 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Partly cloudy 32° 20°   3.5 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 6 06:22 20:36 14:14 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy 32° 19°   3.2 m/s 20% 0.2 mm 5% 23% - 06:23 20:34 14:11 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 20°   3.5 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 1% 22% - 06:24 20:33 14:08 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 44% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 19°   3.2 m/s 51% 0.1 mm 7% 20% - 06:25 20:31 14:06 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Mostly clear 28° 18°   4.3 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 6% 16% - 06:26 20:30 14:03 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Clear 29° 18°   5.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 16% 10% - 06:27 20:28 14:00 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 17% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 19°   3.9 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 9% 15% - 06:28 20:26 13:58 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9
Show details