Europe, Italy

Piana degli Albanesi

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 25.01.21 Cloudy 12°   6.5 m/s 22% 3.4 mm 0% 84% 2 07:17 17:21 10:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 10°   6.4 m/s 58% 8.3 mm 0% 60% 2 07:16 17:22 10:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Cloudy   4.2 m/s 41% 0.8 mm 0% 73% 3 07:15 17:24 10:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   4.2 m/s 58% 1.3 mm 0% 55% 3 07:15 17:25 10:10 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Partly cloudy 16°   5.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 56% - 07:14 17:26 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Mostly clear 19°   5.9 m/s 17% 0.1 mm 0% 29% - 07:13 17:27 10:13 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Cloudy and light rain 12°   6.7 m/s 93% 2.9 mm 12% 74% - 07:12 17:28 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Cloudy and showers 10°   5.7 m/s 95% 4.3 mm 2% 87% - 07:11 17:29 10:17 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 84% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 10°   4.9 m/s 64% 1.1 mm 2% 64% - 07:11 17:30 10:19 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 75% 0.67 Wed. 03.02.21 Clear 13°   4.5 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 1% 27% - 07:10 17:31 10:21 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 65% 0.7
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар