Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 16°   3.7 m/s 5% 0.2 mm 7% 29% 7 05:50 20:12 14:22 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 79% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Mostly clear 30° 16°   2.5 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 7% 10% 8 05:51 20:11 14:20 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 16°   1.6 m/s 11% 0.3 mm 8% 26% 8 05:52 20:09 14:17 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 16°   2.2 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 8% 18% 8 05:53 20:08 14:14 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 26° 18°   1.6 m/s 78% 5.9 mm 71% 91% - 05:54 20:06 14:11 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 19°   1.2 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 7% 70% - 05:56 20:05 14:09 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Mostly clear 30° 16°   1.2 m/s 43% 0.2 mm 8% 25% - 05:57 20:03 14:06 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 17°   1.3 m/s 67% 0.8 mm 8% 41% - 05:58 20:02 14:03 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Mostly clear 30° 16°   1.3 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 33% 21% - 05:59 20:00 14:00 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 16°   1.8 m/s 54% 0.3 mm 32% 35% - 06:00 19:58 13:58 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94
Show details