South America, Brazil

Paulo Ramos

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy 32° 22°   2.7 m/s 28% 0.3 mm 7% 75% 10 06:09 18:03 11:53 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 35% 0.8 Wed. 15.07.20 Mostly clear 33° 22°   3.7 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 4% 16% 10 06:09 18:03 11:54 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 26% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 22°   3.8 m/s 67% 0.4 mm 5% 17% 10 06:09 18:03 11:54 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 18% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 23°   6.0 m/s 78% 0.0 mm 1% 48% 10 06:09 18:04 11:54 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 11% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Clear 34° 23°   5.5 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 06:09 18:04 11:54 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Sun. 19.07.20 Clear 34° 22°   5.9 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:09 18:04 11:54 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 1% 0.96 Mon. 20.07.20 Clear 34° 23°   4.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 06:09 18:04 11:54 hrs New moon Cancer 0% 1 Tue. 21.07.20 Clear 35° 23°   5.0 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 13% 4% - 06:09 18:04 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.03 Wed. 22.07.20 Cloudy 35° 24°   4.3 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 14% 38% - 06:09 18:04 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 5% 0.07 Thu. 23.07.20 Mostly clear 34° 22°   5.2 m/s 19% 0.1 mm 16% 30% - 06:09 18:04 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 11% 0.11
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар