Europe, Romania

Patrauti

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 07.03.21 Clear -4°   5.6 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 06:45 18:08 11:22 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy -2°   6.2 m/s 38% 0.6 mm 0% 55% 2 06:43 18:09 11:26 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy -4°   4.4 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 46% 2 06:41 18:11 11:29 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Cloudy and snow showers -3°   5.6 m/s 52% 1.6 mm 0% 97% 2 06:39 18:12 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy -3°   4.7 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 06:37 18:14 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.93 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy   4.0 m/s 47% 0.2 mm 0% 95% - 06:35 18:15 11:40 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Partly cloudy   5.1 m/s 49% 0.1 mm 0% 41% - 06:33 18:17 11:43 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 1 Sun. 14.03.21 Cloudy 11°   4.0 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 1% 79% - 06:31 18:18 11:47 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03 Mon. 15.03.21 Overcast   7.7 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 2% 98% - 06:29 18:20 11:50 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 4% 0.06 Tue. 16.03.21 Overcast   4.0 m/s 48% 0.2 mm 1% 98% - 06:27 18:21 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 8% 0.09
Show details