Europe, Romania

Patrauti

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 07.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   4.2 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 7 06:00 20:40 14:39 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 87% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Mostly clear 28° 17°   4.6 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 4% 16% 7 06:01 20:38 14:36 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 80% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Partly cloudy 27° 17°   4.7 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 71% 7 06:03 20:37 14:33 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 18°   4.0 m/s 60% 2.1 mm 6% 56% 7 06:04 20:35 14:30 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 17°   3.2 m/s 76% 0.8 mm 5% 56% - 06:05 20:33 14:27 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 18°   3.7 m/s 77% 0.6 mm 7% 41% - 06:07 20:32 14:24 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 44% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Mostly clear 23° 15°   5.1 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 0% 31% - 06:08 20:30 14:21 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Mostly clear 24° 14°   4.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 16% 23% - 06:09 20:28 14:18 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Mostly clear 25° 14°   4.0 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 10% 22% - 06:11 20:26 14:15 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 17% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Mostly clear 25° 15°   3.4 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 8% 30% - 06:12 20:25 14:12 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9
Show details