Europe, Cyprus

Paramytha

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy 24° 12°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 68% 3 06:34 16:37 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Libra 30% 0.81 Tue. 30.11.21 Partly cloudy 26° 12°   6.0 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 51% 3 06:35 16:37 10:01 hrs Waning crescent Libra 21% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Clear 18°   7.0 m/s 16% 0.1 mm 0% 15% 2 06:36 16:37 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Clear 18°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 3 06:37 16:36 9:59 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy 19°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 75% - 06:38 16:36 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Cloudy 19° 10°   5.7 m/s 33% 0.2 mm 0% 86% - 06:39 16:36 9:57 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 10°   6.8 m/s 81% 1.1 mm 21% 51% - 06:40 16:36 9:56 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 10°   5.1 m/s 77% 1.6 mm 2% 65% - 06:40 16:36 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy 20° 10°   5.2 m/s 48% 0.3 mm 2% 55% - 06:41 16:36 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Cloudy 20°   4.5 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 3% 89% - 06:42 16:36 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16
Show details