Europe, Cyprus

Pano Dheftera

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 02.12.21 Clear 20°   2.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 3 06:37 16:35 9:57 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy 19° 10°   1.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 92% 2 06:38 16:34 9:56 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 18° 11°   3.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 77% 2 06:38 16:34 9:55 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 19° 10°   2.5 m/s 48% 4.5 mm 41% 75% 2 06:39 16:34 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Mostly clear 21° 10°   3.2 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 06:40 16:34 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 13°   3.3 m/s 65% 0.6 mm 0% 53% - 06:41 16:34 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 12°   3.7 m/s 74% 0.8 mm 6% 66% - 06:42 16:34 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Mostly clear 18° 10°   3.8 m/s 29% 0.1 mm 1% 33% - 06:43 16:35 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy 20° 10°   2.1 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 1% 56% - 06:43 16:35 9:51 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy 21°   3.6 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 06:44 16:35 9:50 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар