Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 13°   1.8 m/s 63% 5.7 mm 45% 54% 7 05:50 19:48 13:58 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 14°   1.3 m/s 53% 1.3 mm 3% 59% 8 05:51 19:47 13:55 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy 28° 14°   1.3 m/s 52% 0.8 mm 5% 30% 8 05:52 19:45 13:53 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy 28° 15°   1.6 m/s 38% 0.2 mm 0% 28% 8 05:53 19:44 13:50 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 16°   2.2 m/s 96% 2.0 mm 6% 34% - 05:54 19:42 13:47 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 22° 15°   2.5 m/s 90% 3.1 mm 2% 47% - 05:56 19:41 13:44 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 14°   2.6 m/s 65% 0.8 mm 0% 57% - 05:57 19:39 13:42 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Clear 27° 14°   1.7 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 20% 25% - 05:58 19:37 13:39 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.13 Sun. 23.08.20 Clear 29° 15°   1.9 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 25% 6% - 05:59 19:36 13:36 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 24% 0.16 Mon. 24.08.20 Mostly clear 28° 15°   2.4 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 22% 25% - 06:00 19:34 13:33 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 35% 0.2
Show details