Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 25.09.21 Clear 21°   0.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:35 18:38 12:02 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 82% 0.64 Sun. 26.09.21 Clear 24°   1.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 5 06:36 18:36 11:59 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 74% 0.67 Mon. 27.09.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 11°   2.6 m/s 61% 0.5 mm 22% 21% 3 06:38 18:34 11:56 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 65% 0.7 Tue. 28.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 16° 10°   1.8 m/s 98% 4.9 mm 8% 87% 2 06:39 18:33 11:53 hrs Last quarter Gemini 56% 0.73 Wed. 29.09.21 Cloudy and light rain 18° 10°   2.4 m/s 81% 1.9 mm 0% 95% - 06:40 18:31 11:50 hrs Last quarter Cancer 47% 0.76 Thu. 30.09.21 Overcast and showers 14°   3.1 m/s 84% 2.1 mm 0% 98% - 06:41 18:29 11:47 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 37% 0.79 Fri. 01.10.21 Partly cloudy 17°   2.0 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 0% 84% - 06:42 18:27 11:44 hrs Waning crescent Leo 28% 0.82 Sat. 02.10.21 Partly cloudy 18°   1.6 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 69% - 06:43 18:25 11:41 hrs Waning crescent Leo 19% 0.86 Sun. 03.10.21 Partly cloudy 19°   2.0 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 2% 56% - 06:45 18:23 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 12% 0.89 Mon. 04.10.21 Partly cloudy 20°   2.0 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 2% 52% - 06:46 18:22 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 6% 0.92
Show details