Europe, Romania

Palanca

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   1.8 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 56% 2 06:50 17:07 10:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 13°   1.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 53% 2 06:52 17:05 10:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy 12°   2.5 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 2 06:53 17:04 10:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers   3.8 m/s 65% 2.4 mm 0% 78% 1 06:54 17:02 10:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Cloudy and showers   3.3 m/s 70% 9.4 mm 0% 95% - 06:56 17:01 10:04 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy -3°   3.5 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 0% 76% - 06:57 16:59 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy   2.4 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 80% - 06:59 16:58 9:58 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy 11°   2.6 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 1% 93% - 07:00 16:56 9:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy 11°   2.4 m/s 46% 0.1 mm 1% 79% - 07:02 16:55 9:53 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy   2.6 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 2% 81% - 07:03 16:53 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар