Europe, Cyprus

Pakhna

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 02.12.21 Clear 17°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:38 16:37 9:59 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy 17°   1.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 73% 2 06:39 16:37 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.7 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 81% 2 06:40 16:37 9:57 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   3.8 m/s 90% 8.7 mm 61% 63% 2 06:40 16:37 9:56 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy 18°   2.7 m/s 41% 0.2 mm 0% 32% - 06:41 16:37 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 18° 10°   4.8 m/s 77% 1.9 mm 0% 70% - 06:42 16:37 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   6.5 m/s 87% 2.9 mm 37% 70% - 06:43 16:37 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Mostly clear 17°   3.4 m/s 37% 0.2 mm 2% 45% - 06:44 16:37 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.6 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 1% 66% - 06:44 16:37 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy 19°   4.1 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 46% - 06:45 16:38 9:52 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар