Asia, Afghanistan

Paghman

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 17.06.21 Clear 21° 13°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 11 04:40 19:09 14:28 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 41% 0.22 Fri. 18.06.21 Clear 23° 14°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 12 04:41 19:09 14:28 hrs First quarter Virgo 52% 0.26 Sat. 19.06.21 Clear 23° 14°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 12 04:41 19:09 14:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 63% 0.29 Sun. 20.06.21 Partly cloudy 23° 15°   3.9 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 12 04:41 19:09 14:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 73% 0.33 Mon. 21.06.21 Partly cloudy 22° 17°   2.8 m/s 6% 0.1 mm 0% 45% 11 04:41 19:10 14:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 83% 0.37 Tue. 22.06.21 Partly cloudy 24° 18°   3.6 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 04:41 19:10 14:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 91% 0.4 Wed. 23.06.21 Mostly clear 26° 17°   3.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 04:41 19:10 14:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 97% 0.44 Thu. 24.06.21 Clear 26° 17°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 04:42 19:10 14:28 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.48 Fri. 25.06.21 Clear 26° 17°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 04:42 19:10 14:28 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.52 Sat. 26.06.21 Mostly clear 26° 18°   3.9 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 04:42 19:10 14:28 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.56
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар