Asia, Bangladesh

Pabna

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 17.02.20 Clear 27° 14°   2.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:35 17:59 11:23 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 36% 0.79 Tue. 18.02.20 Clear 28° 16°   2.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 7 06:34 17:59 11:25 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Wed. 19.02.20 Clear 29° 16°   2.4 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 06:34 18:00 11:26 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 18% 0.86 Thu. 20.02.20 Partly cloudy 29° 17°   2.4 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 6% 65% 6 06:33 18:00 11:27 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Fri. 21.02.20 Partly cloudy 30° 18°   2.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 7 06:32 18:01 11:28 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 5% 0.93 Sat. 22.02.20 Partly cloudy 30° 18°   1.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 5% 38% - 06:31 18:01 11:30 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 2% 0.96 Sun. 23.02.20 Mostly clear 29° 20°   2.0 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 72% 32% - 06:30 18:02 11:31 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.99 Mon. 24.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 20°   2.1 m/s 65% 0.3 mm 60% 49% - 06:30 18:03 11:32 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.02 Tue. 25.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 20°   1.8 m/s 75% 2.0 mm 17% 55% - 06:29 18:03 11:34 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 2% 0.05 Wed. 26.02.20 Partly cloudy 27° 19°   1.8 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 23% 46% - 06:28 18:04 11:35 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 6% 0.08
Show details