Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.07.20 Cloudy and showers 35° 27°   1.3 m/s 98% 8.9 mm 44% 62% 12 05:20 18:54 13:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.07.20 Cloudy and showers 34° 27°   1.3 m/s 58% 13.3 mm 50% 89% 12 05:20 18:54 13:34 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.5 Mon. 06.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 26°   2.1 m/s 58% 5.5 mm 4% 83% 9 05:20 18:54 13:33 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 26°   1.8 m/s 58% 10.0 mm 41% 79% 13 05:21 18:54 13:33 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 95% 0.57 Wed. 08.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 27°   1.4 m/s 58% 3.4 mm 7% 83% 11 05:21 18:54 13:32 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 90% 0.6 Thu. 09.07.20 Cloudy and showers 33° 28°   1.4 m/s 58% 11.0 mm 15% 91% - 05:22 18:54 13:32 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 83% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Overcast and rain 32° 27°   1.5 m/s 98% 12.3 mm 69% 100% - 05:22 18:54 13:31 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 75% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Overcast and rain 33° 27°   1.5 m/s 98% 5.9 mm 7% 100% - 05:22 18:54 13:31 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 66% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Overcast and showers 33° 27°   1.3 m/s 98% 5.0 mm 29% 100% - 05:23 18:53 13:30 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Overcast and rain 32° 27°   1.2 m/s 98% 6.9 mm 25% 100% - 05:23 18:53 13:29 hrs Last quarter Aries 47% 0.76
Show details