Asia, Bangladesh

Pabna

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 01.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 27°   1.0 m/s 94% 6.5 mm 65% 73% 9 05:54 17:49 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 100% 0.48 Fri. 02.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 26°   1.1 m/s 58% 13.8 mm 61% 83% 9 05:55 17:48 11:53 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.51 Sat. 03.10.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 26°   1.1 m/s 58% 6.9 mm 65% 87% 8 05:55 17:47 11:52 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.54 Sun. 04.10.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 26°   1.1 m/s 58% 7.6 mm 7% 82% 9 05:56 17:46 11:50 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 95% 0.57 Mon. 05.10.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 26°   1.3 m/s 58% 8.2 mm 11% 82% 10 05:56 17:45 11:49 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 90% 0.6 Tue. 06.10.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 26°   1.0 m/s 58% 5.8 mm 6% 87% - 05:56 17:44 11:47 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 84% 0.63 Wed. 07.10.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 26°   1.3 m/s 98% 4.3 mm 53% 83% - 05:57 17:43 11:46 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 76% 0.66 Thu. 08.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 26°   1.1 m/s 79% 1.2 mm 8% 48% - 05:57 17:42 11:45 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 67% 0.69 Fri. 09.10.20 Mostly clear 32° 25°   0.7 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 47% 22% - 05:58 17:41 11:43 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 57% 0.73 Sat. 10.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 26°   0.9 m/s 60% 0.3 mm 48% 32% - 05:58 17:41 11:42 hrs Last quarter Cancer 48% 0.76
Show details