Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 13.04.21 Partly cloudy 23° 11°   3.6 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 50% 5 07:19 18:25 11:05 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 2% 0.05 Wed. 14.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 20° 10°   4.8 m/s 93% 2.8 mm 0% 84% 4 07:20 18:24 11:03 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 6% 0.08 Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy 17°   2.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 26% 5 07:21 18:22 11:00 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 11% 0.11 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 27% 4 07:22 18:21 10:58 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 18% 0.14 Sat. 17.04.21 Cloudy 18°   3.8 m/s 8% 1.3 mm 0% 83% 4 07:23 18:19 10:55 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 25% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Overcast and showers 16° 11°   6.3 m/s 87% 9.7 mm 0% 93% - 07:25 18:18 10:53 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 34% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   2.3 m/s 73% 9.4 mm 0% 87% - 07:26 18:16 10:50 hrs First quarter Cancer 44% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Cloudy 15°   2.4 m/s 30% 0.1 mm 0% 86% - 07:27 18:15 10:48 hrs First quarter Leo 54% 0.26 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   3.4 m/s 36% 1.8 mm 2% 72% - 07:28 18:13 10:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 64% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   3.6 m/s 49% 5.1 mm 2% 75% - 07:29 18:12 10:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 74% 0.33
Show details