Europe, Norway

Oslo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast -1° -6°   2.8 m/s 32% 1.2 mm 0% 99% 0 08:48 16:10 7:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Cloudy -4° -9°   2.9 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 0% 94% 0 08:46 16:13 7:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Clear -5° -11°   2.4 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 0 08:44 16:15 7:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Clear -5° -12°   2.5 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 0 08:42 16:18 7:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Clear -6° -13°   1.8 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 08:40 16:20 7:40 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy -6° -11°   4.4 m/s 42% 0.4 mm 0% 95% - 08:38 16:23 7:44 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Partly cloudy -7° -10°   4.7 m/s 27% 0.1 mm 0% 70% - 08:36 16:25 7:49 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Mostly clear -6° -10°   3.5 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 27% - 08:33 16:28 7:54 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Cloudy -9° -13°   3.5 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 0% 90% - 08:31 16:31 7:59 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 84% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Overcast -8° -12°   4.9 m/s 48% 0.3 mm 0% 97% - 08:29 16:33 8:04 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 75% 0.67
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар