Europe, Hungary

Osi

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 16°   1.9 m/s 3% 0.1 mm 0% 69% 2 06:25 16:36 10:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   2.8 m/s 94% 5.5 mm 0% 89% 1 06:26 16:34 10:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 13°   3.7 m/s 59% 0.4 mm 0% 91% 1 06:27 16:32 10:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 15° 10°   7.1 m/s 29% 1.4 mm 0% 55% 1 06:29 16:31 10:01 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy 12°   2.2 m/s 3% 0.1 mm 0% 92% - 06:30 16:29 9:58 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   1.8 m/s 21% 0.5 mm 0% 86% - 06:32 16:28 9:55 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy 14°   2.2 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 84% - 06:33 16:26 9:52 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Overcast and light rain 12°   3.4 m/s 52% 0.2 mm 0% 99% - 06:35 16:25 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy 10°   3.1 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 1% 90% - 06:36 16:24 9:47 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Partly cloudy 10°   2.8 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 47% - 06:38 16:22 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68
Show details