Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 21.01.22 Cloudy -3° -11°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 90% 1 07:18 17:06 9:48 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Mostly clear -2° -13°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 15% 2 07:17 17:07 9:49 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy -7°   5 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 86% 1 07:17 17:08 9:51 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 70% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy -8°   3 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 77% 2 07:16 17:09 9:53 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast -3°   3 m/s 43% 0.11 mm 0% 99% 1 07:15 17:11 9:55 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -2° -12°   6 m/s 14% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:14 17:12 9:57 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Clear -4° -14°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:14 17:13 9:59 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy -10°   2 m/s 9% 0 mm 0% 80% 1 07:13 17:14 10:01 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear -6°   5 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:12 17:15 10:03 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -7°   3 m/s 26% 0.49 mm 0% 82% 2 07:11 17:17 10:05 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар