Europe, Bulgaria

Omurtag

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 28.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   4.8 m/s 31% 4.7 mm 0% 64% 3 06:53 18:01 11:08 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 19% 0.14 Sat. 29.02.20 Partly cloudy and light wet snow   7.4 m/s 57% 1.3 mm 0% 93% 2 06:51 18:02 11:11 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 27% 0.17 Sun. 01.03.20 Partly cloudy 13°   4.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 3 06:49 18:04 11:14 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 36% 0.21 Mon. 02.03.20 Partly cloudy 19°   4.2 m/s 7% 0.2 mm 0% 41% 3 06:48 18:05 11:17 hrs First quarter Gemini 46% 0.24 Tue. 03.03.20 Partly cloudy 16° 10°   8.4 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 87% - 06:46 18:06 11:20 hrs First quarter Gemini 56% 0.27 Wed. 04.03.20 Cloudy 16° 11°   6.9 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 0% 88% - 06:44 18:07 11:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 66% 0.3 Thu. 05.03.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   4.9 m/s 54% 0.3 mm 0% 74% - 06:43 18:09 11:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 76% 0.34 Fri. 06.03.20 Cloudy and light rain 13°   4.8 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 0% 92% - 06:41 18:10 11:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 85% 0.37 Sat. 07.03.20 Partly cloudy 13°   4.6 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 0% 51% - 06:39 18:11 11:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 92% 0.41 Sun. 08.03.20 Partly cloudy 15°   4.1 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 54% - 06:37 18:12 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 97% 0.45
Show details