North America, El Salvador

Nuevo Cuscatlan

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 19°   1.8 m/s 59% 4.3 mm 7% 65% 13 05:31 18:15 12:44 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 3% 0.06 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 20°   2.7 m/s 61% 5.7 mm 8% 80% 14 05:30 18:15 12:44 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 8% 0.09 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 31° 19°   3.0 m/s 29% 0.4 mm 7% 45% 14 05:30 18:16 12:45 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 14% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 20°   2.5 m/s 50% 2.0 mm 7% 41% 14 05:30 18:16 12:45 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 21% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   2.8 m/s 86% 2.6 mm 7% 30% 13 05:30 18:16 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 30% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 20°   2.4 m/s 91% 4.3 mm 8% 57% - 05:30 18:17 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 39% 0.22 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 20°   2.5 m/s 96% 2.6 mm 59% 58% - 05:29 18:17 12:47 hrs First quarter Leo 50% 0.25 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 20°   2.5 m/s 95% 2.1 mm 45% 45% - 05:29 18:17 12:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 60% 0.28 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   2.5 m/s 96% 2.6 mm 49% 54% - 05:29 18:17 12:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 71% 0.32 Sat. 22.05.21 Cloudy and showers 28° 20°   2.5 m/s 96% 3.5 mm 53% 82% - 05:29 18:18 12:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 81% 0.35
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар