Africa, Mauritania

Nouakchott

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 06.03.21 Cloudy 32° 19°   7.3 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 56% 9 07:19 19:11 11:52 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.77 Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy 30° 19°   9.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 41% 9 07:18 19:11 11:53 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 34% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Clear 29° 18°   8.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 10 07:17 19:12 11:54 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 24% 0.84 Tue. 09.03.21 Cloudy 29° 17°   8.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 69% 10 07:17 19:12 11:55 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Cloudy 30° 19°   8.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 73% - 07:16 19:12 11:56 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy 32° 20°   8.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 70% - 07:15 19:12 11:57 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy 32° 21°   8.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 90% - 07:14 19:13 11:58 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Clear 32° 20°   7.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 07:14 19:13 11:59 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Clear 31° 19°   4.9 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:13 19:13 12:00 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03 Mon. 15.03.21 Clear 30° 18°   5.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:12 19:13 12:01 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 4% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар