Africa, Mauritania

Nouakchott

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.04.20 Partly cloudy 32° 21°   8.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 49% 11 06:57 19:17 12:19 hrs First quarter Cancer 51% 0.25 Thu. 02.04.20 Partly cloudy 29° 19°   7.4 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 64% 11 06:57 19:17 12:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 62% 0.29 Fri. 03.04.20 Clear 27° 18°   7.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 12 06:56 19:18 12:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Sat. 04.04.20 Clear 26° 16°   7.9 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 11 06:55 19:18 12:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 82% 0.36 Sun. 05.04.20 Clear 30° 18°   7.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:54 19:18 12:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 90% 0.4 Mon. 06.04.20 Clear 36° 20°   5.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:53 19:18 12:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 96% 0.44 Tue. 07.04.20 Clear 36° 23°   6.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:53 19:18 12:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.48 Wed. 08.04.20 Clear 35° 24°   8.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:52 19:19 12:26 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.52 Thu. 09.04.20 Clear 34° 23°   6.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:51 19:19 12:27 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 97% 0.55 Fri. 10.04.20 Clear 34° 23°   6.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:50 19:19 12:28 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.59
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар