Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 26.09.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 33° 22°   2 m/s 94% 30.61 mm 0% 96% 5 05:44 17:49 12:05 hrs New moon Libra 0% 0.02 Tue. 27.09.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 22°   2 m/s 78% 16.25 mm 0% 87% 8 05:43 17:48 12:04 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 3% 0.05 Wed. 28.09.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 32° 22°   4 m/s 86% 14.44 mm 0% 87% 8 05:43 17:48 12:04 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 8% 0.09 Thu. 29.09.22 Cloudy and light rain 29° 22°   3 m/s 86% 0.44 mm 0% 75% 6 05:43 17:47 12:04 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 14% 0.12 Fri. 30.09.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 32° 23°   2 m/s 89% 0.83 mm 0% 83% 6 05:43 17:47 12:03 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 23% 0.16 Sat. 01.10.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 30° 24°   2 m/s 96% 7.06 mm 0% 95% 4 05:43 17:46 12:03 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 33% 0.2 Sun. 02.10.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 30° 23°   2 m/s 98% 18.92 mm 0% 93% 5 05:43 17:46 12:03 hrs First quarter Capricorn 44% 0.23 Mon. 03.10.22 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 23°   3 m/s 95% 1.28 mm 0% 44% 10 05:43 17:45 12:02 hrs First quarter Capricorn 56% 0.27 Tue. 04.10.22 Partly cloudy 32° 23°   3 m/s 88% 0.33 mm 0% 41% 10 05:42 17:45 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 67% 0.3 Wed. 05.10.22 Overcast and light rain 31° 24°   2 m/s 94% 1.16 mm 0% 96% - 05:42 17:44 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34
Show details