Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 20.05.22 Cloudy and showers 33° 23°   3 m/s 76% 2.39 mm 0% 89% 10 05:38 18:05 12:27 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 75% 0.67 Sat. 21.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   3 m/s 92% 11.48 mm 0% 95% 4 05:38 18:05 12:27 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 64% 0.7 Sun. 22.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 32° 23°   3 m/s 87% 14.98 mm 0% 87% 8 05:37 18:05 12:27 hrs Last quarter Aquarius 53% 0.74 Mon. 23.05.22 Cloudy and showers 30° 23°   3 m/s 72% 1.17 mm 0% 87% 6 05:37 18:06 12:28 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 42% 0.77 Tue. 24.05.22 Overcast and light rain 29° 24°   1 m/s 74% 1.13 mm 0% 99% 3 05:37 18:06 12:28 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 32% 0.81 Wed. 25.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   4 m/s 91% 2.92 mm 0% 81% 10 05:37 18:06 12:28 hrs Waning crescent Aries 23% 0.84 Thu. 26.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 30° 23°   3 m/s 87% 11.48 mm 0% 79% 8 05:37 18:06 12:28 hrs Waning crescent Aries 15% 0.88 Fri. 27.05.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 31° 23°   3 m/s 77% 2.76 mm 0% 80% 7 05:37 18:06 12:29 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 8% 0.91 Sat. 28.05.22 Cloudy 31° 24°   2 m/s 73% 0.2 mm 0% 85% 5 05:37 18:07 12:29 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 4% 0.94 Sun. 29.05.22 Cloudy 31° 24°   3 m/s 77% 0.3 mm 0% 74% 5 05:37 18:07 12:29 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.97
Show details