North America, United States, Colorado

Northglenn

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy 30° 14°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 40% 6 06:51 18:50 11:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   6.2 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 73% 5 06:52 18:49 11:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Cloudy 19°   5.7 m/s 55% 1.6 mm 0% 68% 5 06:53 18:47 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Clear 19°   3.0 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 6 06:53 18:45 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Clear 26°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:54 18:44 11:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Clear 25° 12°   2.7 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:55 18:42 11:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.47 Thu. 01.10.20 Clear 23° 11°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:56 18:41 11:44 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.5 Fri. 02.10.20 Clear 27° 13°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:57 18:39 11:41 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53 Sat. 03.10.20 Clear 22° 12°   3.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:58 18:37 11:38 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Clear 22° 10°   2.5 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:59 18:36 11:36 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59
Show details