North America, United States, New York

North Valley Stream

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 24.10.20 Partly cloudy 20° 10°   5.7 m/s 29% 0.5 mm 0% 86% 2 07:16 18:00 10:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 61% 0.29 Sun. 25.10.20 Cloudy 12°   5.7 m/s 28% 1.4 mm 0% 83% 3 07:17 17:59 10:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 71% 0.32 Mon. 26.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 16°   6.4 m/s 98% 1.9 mm 0% 100% 1 07:18 17:57 10:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 79% 0.35 Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 14° 10°   5.3 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 1 07:20 17:56 10:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 86% 0.38 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 15° 10°   3.4 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 1 07:21 17:55 10:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 92% 0.41 Thu. 29.10.20 Overcast and rain 14° 10°   6.0 m/s 83% 37.5 mm 18% 100% - 07:22 17:53 10:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 97% 0.44 Fri. 30.10.20 Overcast and showers 10°   7.8 m/s 75% 11.7 mm 0% 100% - 07:23 17:52 10:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Mostly clear 12°   5.2 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 1% 38% - 07:24 17:51 10:26 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 14°   4.4 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 1% 68% - 06:25 16:50 10:24 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Mostly clear 14° 10°   2.4 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 1% 31% - 06:27 16:49 10:22 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56
Show details