Europe, Great Britain

North Queensferry

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 20.01.21 Overcast and showers -1°   2.9 m/s 100% 11.8 mm 0% 100% 0 08:29 16:20 7:51 hrs First quarter Aries 46% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Cloudy and light rain -1°   6.8 m/s 95% 5.9 mm 0% 98% 0 08:27 16:22 7:55 hrs First quarter Taurus 56% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy -3°   4.9 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 37% 0 08:26 16:24 7:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 65% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy -3°   4.4 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 0% 74% 0 08:24 16:26 8:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 74% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy -2°   4.3 m/s 45% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 08:23 16:29 8:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 82% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Clear -3°   3.2 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 08:21 16:31 8:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 89% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and light snow -4°   4.8 m/s 52% 0.4 mm 0% 99% - 08:20 16:33 8:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast -1°   5.1 m/s 46% 0.2 mm 1% 98% - 08:18 16:35 8:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and light rain   5.8 m/s 59% 0.6 mm 2% 100% - 08:16 16:37 8:20 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Overcast and light rain   7.3 m/s 54% 0.5 mm 2% 100% - 08:14 16:39 8:24 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар