Europe, Great Britain

North Queensferry

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 18.09.21 Cloudy 18° 12°   3.1 m/s 47% 2.3 mm 0% 72% 3 06:50 19:24 12:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 93% 0.41 Sun. 19.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 16°   3.2 m/s 94% 6.3 mm 0% 94% 2 06:52 19:21 12:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 97% 0.45 Mon. 20.09.21 Partly cloudy 18°   5.5 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 59% 3 06:54 19:18 12:24 hrs Full moon Pisces 100% 0.48 Tue. 21.09.21 Partly cloudy 18° 10°   7.1 m/s 30% 0.1 mm 0% 78% 2 06:55 19:16 12:20 hrs Full moon Pisces 100% 0.52 Wed. 22.09.21 Cloudy and light rain 15° 12°   7.7 m/s 96% 1.2 mm 0% 93% - 06:57 19:13 12:15 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Thu. 23.09.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15° 11°   8.6 m/s 95% 4.4 mm 0% 92% - 06:59 19:10 12:11 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 94% 0.58 Fri. 24.09.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14° 11°   8.2 m/s 66% 0.8 mm 0% 58% - 07:01 19:08 12:06 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 88% 0.61 Sat. 25.09.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   4.0 m/s 65% 0.5 mm 3% 75% - 07:03 19:05 12:01 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 82% 0.64 Sun. 26.09.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   3.3 m/s 66% 0.4 mm 1% 50% - 07:05 19:03 11:57 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 74% 0.67 Mon. 27.09.21 Partly cloudy 13°   5.3 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 1% 61% - 07:07 19:00 11:52 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 65% 0.7
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар