Europe, Germany

Niemberg

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 18.04.21 Cloudy and showers 11°   3.1 m/s 74% 3.7 mm 0% 94% 2 06:10 20:12 14:02 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   2.4 m/s 55% 0.4 mm 0% 93% 3 06:08 20:14 14:06 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   2.2 m/s 62% 5.3 mm 0% 64% 3 06:06 20:16 14:09 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy 14°   3.1 m/s 45% 2.8 mm 0% 58% 3 06:04 20:17 14:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 10°   7.0 m/s 53% 1.5 mm 0% 55% - 06:02 20:19 14:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy 10°   6.9 m/s 45% 0.0 mm 0% 51% - 05:59 20:21 14:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Partly cloudy 10°   4.1 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 0% 60% - 05:57 20:22 14:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Sun. 25.04.21 Cloudy 11°   3.3 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 1% 66% - 05:55 20:24 14:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 95% 0.43 Mon. 26.04.21 Cloudy 12°   3.1 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 3% 87% - 05:53 20:26 14:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47 Tue. 27.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 12°   3.8 m/s 55% 0.2 mm 2% 87% - 05:51 20:27 14:35 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.51
Show details