Europe, Great Britain

Newburgh

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 26.02.21 Partly cloudy 10°   4.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 40% 1 07:13 17:39 10:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 99% 0.47 Sat. 27.02.21 Partly cloudy 11°   4.3 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 29% 1 07:11 17:41 10:30 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.51 Sun. 28.02.21 Partly cloudy   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 74% 1 07:08 17:43 10:35 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 98% 0.54 Mon. 01.03.21 Clear   2.5 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 51% 1 07:06 17:45 10:39 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 94% 0.58 Tue. 02.03.21 Overcast -2°   1.7 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 98% - 07:03 17:48 10:44 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 87% 0.62 Wed. 03.03.21 Overcast   2.2 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 95% - 07:01 17:50 10:49 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 78% 0.66 Thu. 04.03.21 Overcast 10°   2.9 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 0% 98% - 06:58 17:52 10:53 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Overcast 10°   3.2 m/s 41% 0.2 mm 0% 99% - 06:55 17:54 10:58 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Cloudy 10°   4.4 m/s 46% 0.1 mm 1% 91% - 06:53 17:56 11:03 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.77 Sun. 07.03.21 Cloudy   4.9 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 1% 89% - 06:50 17:58 11:08 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 34% 0.8
Show details