North America, United States, Iowa

New London

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 06.03.21 Mostly clear 14°   3.9 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 3 06:32 18:02 11:29 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 42% 0.77 Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy 17°   7.8 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 26% 4 06:30 18:03 11:32 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 32% 0.81 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy 18°   5.5 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 37% 4 06:29 18:04 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.84 Tue. 09.03.21 Mostly clear 18°   8.0 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 4 06:27 18:05 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 14% 0.88 Wed. 10.03.21 Overcast and rain 19° 12°   10.5 m/s 95% 5.3 mm 0% 78% 2 06:25 18:06 11:40 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 7% 0.91 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   4.6 m/s 75% 8.8 mm 35% 53% - 06:24 18:07 11:43 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 3% 0.95 Fri. 12.03.21 Partly cloudy 12°   4.5 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 58% - 06:22 18:08 11:46 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 0% 0.98 Sat. 13.03.21 Partly cloudy 12°   6.0 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 06:21 18:09 11:48 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.01 Sun. 14.03.21 Overcast   7.1 m/s 48% 0.2 mm 2% 71% - 07:19 19:11 11:51 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 2% 0.04 Mon. 15.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 10°   7.7 m/s 55% 0.5 mm 2% 97% - 07:17 19:12 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 5% 0.07
Show details