Europe, Germany

Neunkirchen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 02.03.21 Clear 12°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:11 18:10 10:59 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 87% 0.62 Wed. 03.03.21 Partly cloudy 14°   2.8 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 47% 2 07:09 18:11 11:02 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 78% 0.65 Thu. 04.03.21 Overcast and showers   4.2 m/s 98% 6.5 mm 0% 95% 1 07:07 18:13 11:06 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Mostly clear -4°   3.8 m/s 9% 0.2 mm 0% 52% 2 07:04 18:15 11:10 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Clear -5°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:02 18:17 11:14 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy -5°   2.7 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 34% - 07:00 18:18 11:18 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Overcast -1°   3.4 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 0% 95% - 06:58 18:20 11:22 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Overcast and light rain   4.4 m/s 62% 0.8 mm 2% 99% - 06:56 18:22 11:25 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Overcast and showers   6.2 m/s 75% 2.5 mm 2% 100% - 06:54 18:23 11:29 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   6.6 m/s 76% 2.2 mm 2% 97% - 06:51 18:25 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар