Asia, India

Naya Bazar

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 29.11.20 Clear 29° 15°   0.9 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 5 06:08 16:42 10:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 99% 0.47 Mon. 30.11.20 Mostly clear 28° 16°   1.1 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 19% 5 06:08 16:42 10:34 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.5 Tue. 01.12.20 Mostly clear 27° 16°   0.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 5 06:09 16:42 10:33 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 99% 0.53 Wed. 02.12.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 18°   1.2 m/s 29% 1.8 mm 0% 51% 5 06:10 16:42 10:32 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 96% 0.56 Thu. 03.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 19°   1.1 m/s 31% 4.0 mm 0% 84% 4 06:11 16:42 10:31 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 91% 0.59 Fri. 04.12.20 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 20°   1.1 m/s 46% 6.4 mm 0% 70% - 06:11 16:43 10:31 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 85% 0.63 Sat. 05.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 20°   1.3 m/s 90% 3.7 mm 0% 62% - 06:12 16:43 10:30 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 77% 0.66 Sun. 06.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 18°   1.4 m/s 86% 2.1 mm 1% 72% - 06:13 16:43 10:30 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 67% 0.69 Mon. 07.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 19°   1.3 m/s 55% 0.6 mm 1% 56% - 06:13 16:43 10:29 hrs Last quarter Virgo 56% 0.73 Tue. 08.12.20 Partly cloudy 25° 18°   1.4 m/s 31% 0.1 mm 1% 29% - 06:14 16:43 10:29 hrs Last quarter Virgo 46% 0.76
Show details