North America, United States, Massachusetts

Natick

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 31.10.20 Clear -7°   1.9 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 3 07:18 17:39 10:20 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy and showers 13°   3.7 m/s 46% 10.5 mm 0% 93% 1 06:19 16:37 10:18 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 10°   9.0 m/s 38% 1.1 mm 0% 37% 2 06:20 16:36 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain -2°   7.0 m/s 65% 1.1 mm 0% 43% 2 06:21 16:35 10:13 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 92% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy -5°   4.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 53% 2 06:23 16:34 10:11 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 86% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy 19°   6.0 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 52% - 06:24 16:33 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 78% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Partly cloudy 19° 11°   4.8 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 91% - 06:25 16:31 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 69% 0.69 Sat. 07.11.20 Clear 19°   3.0 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 37% - 06:26 16:30 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 59% 0.72 Sun. 08.11.20 Clear 17°   3.5 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 2% 35% - 06:28 16:29 10:01 hrs Last quarter Leo 49% 0.75 Mon. 09.11.20 Partly cloudy 19°   3.0 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 2% 75% - 06:29 16:28 9:59 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 38% 0.79
Show details