Asia, Thailand

Nakhon Phanom

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 11.04.21 Partly cloudy 37° 24°   1.6 m/s 14% 0.2 mm 2% 74% 12 05:48 18:16 12:27 hrs Waning crescent Aries 1% 0.97 Mon. 12.04.21 Mostly clear 37° 24°   1.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 12 05:47 18:16 12:28 hrs New moon Aries 0% 0 Tue. 13.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 38° 25°   1.4 m/s 6% 0.7 mm 7% 64% 13 05:46 18:16 12:29 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 1% 0.03 Wed. 14.04.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 36° 26°   1.3 m/s 38% 6.9 mm 87% 61% 7 05:46 18:16 12:30 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 4% 0.06 Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 26°   0.9 m/s 42% 5.5 mm 9% 66% 12 05:45 18:16 12:31 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 8% 0.09 Fri. 16.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 32° 25°   1.0 m/s 56% 3.6 mm 8% 87% - 05:44 18:17 12:32 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 14% 0.12 Sat. 17.04.21 Overcast and showers 33° 26°   1.0 m/s 91% 8.0 mm 34% 97% - 05:44 18:17 12:33 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 22% 0.15 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 31° 25°   0.7 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 7% 69% - 05:43 18:17 12:34 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 30% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 25°   1.0 m/s 65% 0.4 mm 26% 38% - 05:42 18:17 12:35 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 39% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 25°   0.8 m/s 78% 0.9 mm 23% 51% - 05:42 18:18 12:36 hrs First quarter Cancer 49% 0.25
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар