Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 16.08.22 Cloudy 31° 27°   4 m/s 3% 0.18 mm 0% 69% 9 06:02 18:19 12:17 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 78% 0.66 Wed. 17.08.22 Partly cloudy 31° 26°   2 m/s 17% 0.44 mm 0% 48% 9 06:02 18:19 12:17 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 69% 0.69 Thu. 18.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 26°   3 m/s 61% 3.28 mm 0% 50% 9 06:01 18:18 12:17 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 59% 0.72 Fri. 19.08.22 Cloudy and showers 31° 27°   4 m/s 64% 2.78 mm 0% 80% 8 06:01 18:18 12:16 hrs Last quarter Taurus 49% 0.75 Sat. 20.08.22 Cloudy and showers 29° 27°   4 m/s 57% 3.91 mm 0% 84% 7 06:01 18:18 12:16 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 39% 0.78 Sun. 21.08.22 Cloudy and showers 29° 27°   5 m/s 86% 5.87 mm 0% 91% 6 06:01 18:17 12:16 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 30% 0.81 Mon. 22.08.22 Cloudy and showers 30° 27°   8 m/s 98% 17.25 mm 0% 87% 4 06:01 18:17 12:15 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 22% 0.84 Tue. 23.08.22 Cloudy and showers 29° 26°   8 m/s 98% 23.08 mm 0% 93% 4 06:01 18:17 12:15 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 15% 0.87 Wed. 24.08.22 Cloudy and showers 29° 26°   7 m/s 98% 23.79 mm 0% 94% 2 06:01 18:16 12:15 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Thu. 25.08.22 Cloudy and showers 29° 26°   7 m/s 98% 22.58 mm 0% 91% 2 06:01 18:16 12:15 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94
Show details