Asia, Maldives

Naifaru

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 31.05.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 26°   8.5 m/s 98% 12.0 mm 5% 83% 11 05:51 18:16 12:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 63% 0.29 Mon. 01.06.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 26°   7.8 m/s 98% 12.5 mm 24% 71% 12 05:51 18:16 12:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 74% 0.33 Tue. 02.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 26°   7.4 m/s 76% 12.8 mm 42% 73% 12 05:51 18:17 12:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 83% 0.37 Wed. 03.06.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 27°   5.5 m/s 67% 4.5 mm 7% 80% 12 05:52 18:17 12:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 91% 0.4 Thu. 04.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 27°   5.5 m/s 58% 6.2 mm 47% 55% 13 05:52 18:17 12:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 97% 0.44 Fri. 05.06.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 26°   5.9 m/s 70% 4.6 mm 7% 72% - 05:52 18:17 12:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 100% 0.48 Sat. 06.06.20 Overcast and showers 30° 27°   5.8 m/s 85% 3.8 mm 8% 97% - 05:52 18:18 12:25 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.52 Sun. 07.06.20 Overcast and light rain 30° 27°   5.6 m/s 77% 2.8 mm 60% 99% - 05:52 18:18 12:25 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.55 Mon. 08.06.20 Overcast and light rain 31° 27°   4.6 m/s 53% 0.7 mm 26% 98% - 05:52 18:18 12:25 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 92% 0.59 Tue. 09.06.20 Overcast and light rain 31° 27°   5.8 m/s 74% 1.3 mm 29% 98% - 05:52 18:18 12:25 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 86% 0.62
Show details