Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 23°   3.6 m/s 29% 1.8 mm 5% 55% 9 05:14 20:32 15:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.07.20 Mostly clear 33° 23°   3.6 m/s 7% 0.1 mm 0% 33% 8 05:14 20:31 15:16 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.51 Mon. 06.07.20 Partly cloudy 33° 23°   3.5 m/s 11% 0.1 mm 0% 44% 8 05:15 20:31 15:15 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 98% 0.54 Tue. 07.07.20 Clear 29° 22°   4.6 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 6% 9 05:16 20:31 15:14 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 94% 0.58 Wed. 08.07.20 Clear 31° 21°   4.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:16 20:30 15:13 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Clear 34° 22°   2.9 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 1% 2% - 05:17 20:30 15:12 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Clear 35° 22°   2.2 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 4% 8% - 05:18 20:29 15:11 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Mostly clear 35° 23°   2.2 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 17% 12% - 05:19 20:29 15:09 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Mostly clear 35° 23°   3.5 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 24% 12% - 05:19 20:28 15:08 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Mostly clear 32° 22°   4.6 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 16% 12% - 05:20 20:27 15:07 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76
Show details