Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 21.06.21 Cloudy and showers 28° 18°   4.6 m/s 57% 7.5 mm 64% 74% 7 04:43 21:04 16:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 84% 0.37 Tue. 22.06.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 26° 17°   2.7 m/s 52% 1.8 mm 68% 50% 7 04:44 21:04 16:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Wed. 23.06.21 Partly cloudy 25° 16°   4.5 m/s 48% 3.0 mm 11% 70% 4 04:44 21:04 16:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 97% 0.45 Thu. 24.06.21 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 16°   2.8 m/s 70% 26.9 mm 100% 82% 4 04:44 21:04 16:19 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Fri. 25.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 23° 16°   5.0 m/s 58% 12.1 mm 1% 47% 6 04:45 21:04 16:19 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.53 Sat. 26.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 14°   5.1 m/s 69% 0.6 mm 0% 60% - 04:45 21:04 16:19 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.56 Sun. 27.06.21 Partly cloudy 21° 14°   3.5 m/s 50% 0.1 mm 40% 74% - 04:45 21:04 16:18 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 90% 0.6 Mon. 28.06.21 Partly cloudy 22° 14°   3.8 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 70% 59% - 04:46 21:04 16:17 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.64 Tue. 29.06.21 Partly cloudy 22° 14°   3.9 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 14% 46% - 04:46 21:04 16:17 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Wed. 30.06.21 Partly cloudy 21° 14°   3.6 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 13% 64% - 04:47 21:04 16:16 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 65% 0.7
Show details