South America, Brazil

Missao Velha

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 01.10.20 Clear 36° 21°   4.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 13 05:20 17:31 12:10 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Cloudy 37° 21°   4.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 51% 13 05:20 17:31 12:10 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 100% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Partly cloudy 37° 21°   3.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 62% 13 05:19 17:30 12:11 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 97% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Clear 37° 23°   4.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 13 05:19 17:30 12:11 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Partly cloudy 37° 23°   4.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 33% - 05:18 17:30 12:11 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 88% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Partly cloudy 36° 23°   4.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 26% - 05:18 17:30 12:12 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 81% 0.64 Wed. 07.10.20 Clear 37° 24°   3.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 05:17 17:30 12:12 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 73% 0.67 Thu. 08.10.20 Mostly clear 37° 24°   3.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 05:17 17:30 12:13 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 64% 0.71 Fri. 09.10.20 Mostly clear 38° 24°   3.5 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 19% - 05:16 17:30 12:13 hrs Last quarter Cancer 54% 0.74 Sat. 10.10.20 Mostly clear 37° 23°   3.5 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 33% - 05:16 17:30 12:13 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 44% 0.77
Show details