Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy 25° 10°   3.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 1% 54% 7 05:15 19:38 14:23 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 27°   2.2 m/s 10% 2.1 mm 3% 22% 7 05:14 19:39 14:25 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy 29° 10°   1.6 m/s 5% 0.2 mm 0% 26% 7 05:13 19:40 14:27 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 24° 11°   1.9 m/s 19% 0.3 mm 0% 74% 4 05:12 19:41 14:29 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 26° 13°   2.9 m/s 42% 0.8 mm 0% 88% - 05:11 19:42 14:31 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 15°   4.7 m/s 70% 0.6 mm 0% 52% - 05:10 19:43 14:33 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy 28° 13°   3.4 m/s 47% 0.1 mm 35% 44% - 05:09 19:44 14:35 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 36% 0.2 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy 24° 12°   6.0 m/s 41% 0.1 mm 12% 36% - 05:08 19:45 14:37 hrs First quarter Leo 46% 0.24 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy 25° 10°   3.7 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 7% 63% - 05:07 19:46 14:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 56% 0.27 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy 28° 12°   3.2 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 1% 53% - 05:06 19:47 14:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 67% 0.31
Show details