Europe, North Macedonia

Miletino

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Cloudy 15°   1.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 79% 3 06:04 16:34 10:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   1.5 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 13% 3 06:05 16:33 10:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 14°   1.8 m/s 22% 0.2 mm 0% 73% 2 06:06 16:31 10:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Mostly clear 16°   1.7 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 2 06:07 16:30 10:22 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 17°   1.3 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 06:09 16:29 10:20 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Mostly clear 17°   1.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:10 16:28 10:17 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy 16°   1.1 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 91% - 06:11 16:26 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy 15°   1.4 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 1% 78% - 06:12 16:25 10:13 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy 13°   1.5 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 1% 89% - 06:13 16:24 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Partly cloudy 12°   1.6 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 1% 67% - 06:15 16:23 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68
Show details