Europe, Czech republic

Mikulovice

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 29.01.20 Cloudy -1°   7.4 m/s 25% 0.3 mm 0% 94% 1 07:30 16:38 9:08 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 18% 0.14 Thu. 30.01.20 Overcast and wet snow showers -1°   8.1 m/s 88% 1.2 mm 0% 100% 0 07:28 16:40 9:11 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 26% 0.17 Fri. 31.01.20 Cloudy and light rain   9.0 m/s 69% 0.8 mm 0% 90% 1 07:27 16:41 9:14 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 35% 0.2 Sat. 01.02.20 Overcast and light rain   5.8 m/s 68% 1.0 mm 0% 96% 1 07:25 16:43 9:17 hrs First quarter Taurus 44% 0.23 Sun. 02.02.20 Cloudy and showers   6.2 m/s 66% 6.7 mm 0% 83% - 07:24 16:45 9:20 hrs First quarter Taurus 54% 0.26 Mon. 03.02.20 Cloudy and showers   5.6 m/s 85% 3.6 mm 0% 87% - 07:23 16:46 9:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 63% 0.29 Tue. 04.02.20 Overcast and light rain   6.0 m/s 76% 2.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:21 16:48 9:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Wed. 05.02.20 Overcast and light snow -3°   5.4 m/s 81% 2.3 mm 0% 99% - 07:19 16:50 9:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 82% 0.36 Thu. 06.02.20 Partly cloudy and light snow -1° -4°   5.3 m/s 57% 0.6 mm 0% 89% - 07:18 16:52 9:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 89% 0.39 Fri. 07.02.20 Partly cloudy -1° -4°   5.0 m/s 47% 0.2 mm 0% 75% - 07:16 16:53 9:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43
Show details