Europe, Cyprus

Melini

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 18°   6.2 m/s 25% 3.9 mm 0% 39% 2 06:41 16:35 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   4.5 m/s 95% 2.4 mm 10% 90% 1 06:42 16:35 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Mostly clear 17°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 18% 2 06:42 16:36 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Cloudy 17°   2.1 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 56% 2 06:43 16:36 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Clear 19°   3.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 14% - 06:44 16:36 9:51 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Mostly clear 19°   5.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:45 16:36 9:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Mostly clear 19°   4.2 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 31% - 06:45 16:36 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.32 Tue. 14.12.21 Mostly clear 18°   2.9 m/s 35% 0.1 mm 2% 31% - 06:46 16:37 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.3 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 1% 50% - 06:47 16:37 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.3 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 1% 61% - 06:47 16:37 9:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар