Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 04.07.22 Cloudy and showers 28° 20°   4 m/s 52% 1.26 mm 0% 88% 5 06:23 18:19 11:55 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 24% 0.16 Tue. 05.07.22 Partly cloudy 28° 19°   4 m/s 13% 0.06 mm 0% 56% 6 06:23 18:19 11:55 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 33% 0.2 Wed. 06.07.22 Cloudy 28° 19°   3 m/s 10% 0.15 mm 0% 78% 7 06:24 18:19 11:55 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 43% 0.23 Thu. 07.07.22 Cloudy and light rain 28° 19°   4 m/s 15% 0.31 mm 0% 84% 6 06:24 18:20 11:55 hrs First quarter Libra 54% 0.26 Fri. 08.07.22 Cloudy 27° 19°   3 m/s 14% 0.19 mm 0% 70% 6 06:24 18:20 11:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 65% 0.3 Sat. 09.07.22 Cloudy 26° 21°   3 m/s 5% 0.09 mm 0% 73% 6 06:24 18:20 11:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 75% 0.33 Sun. 10.07.22 Cloudy and showers 26° 21°   3 m/s 14% 0.69 mm 0% 89% 4 06:24 18:20 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 11.07.22 Cloudy 26° 19°   4 m/s 7% 0.06 mm 0% 88% 4 06:24 18:20 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 92% 0.41 Tue. 12.07.22 Cloudy 27° 19°   3 m/s 22% 0.17 mm 0% 93% 4 06:24 18:21 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 97% 0.45 Wed. 13.07.22 Cloudy 27° 18°   3 m/s 15% 0.17 mm 0% 83% 4 06:24 18:21 11:56 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.49
Show details