Europe, Czech republic

Martinice

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain   5.4 m/s 39% 0.5 mm 0% 76% 1 07:33 16:29 8:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 65% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Overcast and light rain   8.2 m/s 97% 1.4 mm 0% 98% 0 07:32 16:30 8:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Cloudy and light wet snow   3.9 m/s 80% 5.8 mm 0% 97% 1 07:31 16:32 9:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy and snow showers -1°   5.0 m/s 53% 6.2 mm 0% 88% 1 07:30 16:33 9:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and light snow -1°   6.8 m/s 46% 0.7 mm 0% 99% - 07:29 16:35 9:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Partly cloudy -3°   3.3 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 0% 64% - 07:28 16:37 9:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and light wet snow -2°   3.2 m/s 53% 0.5 mm 0% 97% - 07:27 16:38 9:11 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Overcast and light wet snow   4.1 m/s 79% 2.1 mm 2% 100% - 07:25 16:40 9:14 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast and light rain   4.1 m/s 58% 0.8 mm 2% 98% - 07:24 16:42 9:17 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Overcast and light rain   4.3 m/s 54% 0.4 mm 1% 99% - 07:23 16:43 9:20 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59
Show details