Europe, Czech republic

Martinice

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.02.20 Partly cloudy   5.7 m/s 33% 1.0 mm 0% 69% 2 06:37 17:28 10:51 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 13% 0.12 Fri. 28.02.20 Partly cloudy and light wet snow -3°   6.1 m/s 95% 5.0 mm 0% 75% 2 06:35 17:30 10:55 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 20% 0.15 Sat. 29.02.20 Cloudy -3°   8.3 m/s 28% 0.6 mm 0% 89% 2 06:33 17:31 10:58 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 28% 0.18 Sun. 01.03.20 Partly cloudy and light rain   5.4 m/s 88% 1.4 mm 0% 96% 1 06:31 17:33 11:02 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 37% 0.21 Mon. 02.03.20 Partly cloudy 11°   5.6 m/s 61% 0.8 mm 0% 88% - 06:29 17:35 11:06 hrs First quarter Gemini 46% 0.24 Tue. 03.03.20 Overcast and rain   5.1 m/s 81% 21.8 mm 0% 100% - 06:27 17:36 11:09 hrs First quarter Gemini 56% 0.27 Wed. 04.03.20 Overcast   4.1 m/s 45% 0.2 mm 0% 99% - 06:25 17:38 11:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 67% 0.3 Thu. 05.03.20 Overcast and light wet snow   4.4 m/s 75% 0.8 mm 0% 98% - 06:22 17:39 11:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 76% 0.34 Fri. 06.03.20 Cloudy   4.3 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 0% 81% - 06:20 17:41 11:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 85% 0.37 Sat. 07.03.20 Cloudy -1°   3.5 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 81% - 06:18 17:43 11:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 92% 0.41
Show details