North America, Mexico

Marquelia

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 22.10.20 Partly cloudy 35° 22°   3.8 m/s 34% 0.5 mm 7% 66% 10 07:29 19:09 11:39 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 41% 0.22 Fri. 23.10.20 Partly cloudy 36° 22°   4.5 m/s 31% 2.2 mm 7% 39% 9 07:30 19:08 11:38 hrs First quarter Aquarius 52% 0.25 Sat. 24.10.20 Partly cloudy 35° 22°   4.2 m/s 23% 3.6 mm 7% 38% 9 07:30 19:08 11:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 62% 0.29 Sun. 25.10.20 Cloudy 35° 23°   4.2 m/s 44% 1.5 mm 8% 73% 9 06:30 18:07 11:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 71% 0.32 Mon. 26.10.20 Cloudy 35° 23°   3.5 m/s 49% 3.4 mm 7% 70% - 06:31 18:07 11:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 80% 0.35 Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 24°   2.5 m/s 71% 3.6 mm 8% 71% - 06:31 18:06 11:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 87% 0.38 Wed. 28.10.20 Cloudy and showers 35° 23°   2.4 m/s 72% 2.2 mm 8% 86% - 06:31 18:06 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 93% 0.41 Thu. 29.10.20 Cloudy and showers 34° 23°   2.3 m/s 71% 2.4 mm 27% 90% - 06:32 18:05 11:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 97% 0.44 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 35° 23°   2.5 m/s 48% 0.4 mm 24% 44% - 06:32 18:05 11:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 35° 23°   2.5 m/s 30% 0.1 mm 30% 34% - 06:32 18:04 11:31 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5
Show details