Europe, Czech republic

Markvartovice

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 30.03.20 Partly cloudy -3°   5.5 m/s 38% 0.8 mm 0% 51% 3 06:27 19:16 12:49 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 30% 0.18 Tue. 31.03.20 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers -4°   4.3 m/s 89% 1.6 mm 0% 73% 3 06:24 19:18 12:53 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 40% 0.22 Wed. 01.04.20 Partly cloudy -4°   4.2 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 23% 4 06:22 19:19 12:57 hrs First quarter Cancer 50% 0.25 Thu. 02.04.20 Clear 11° -2°   4.7 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:20 19:21 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 61% 0.28 Fri. 03.04.20 Partly cloudy 11°   6.0 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 40% - 06:18 19:22 13:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 71% 0.32 Sat. 04.04.20 Partly cloudy 11°   3.9 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 71% - 06:16 19:24 13:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 81% 0.36 Sun. 05.04.20 Mostly clear 14°   4.3 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 16% - 06:14 19:25 13:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Mon. 06.04.20 Partly cloudy 13°   4.6 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 45% - 06:12 19:27 13:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 96% 0.43 Tue. 07.04.20 Partly cloudy 13° -1°   3.8 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 76% - 06:09 19:29 13:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47 Wed. 08.04.20 Cloudy 16°   4.3 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 61% - 06:07 19:30 13:22 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.51
Show details