Europe, Czech republic

Markvartovice

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 24.02.21 Mostly clear 16°   3.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 43% 2 06:41 17:20 10:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 90% 0.4 Thu. 25.02.21 Clear 16°   4.6 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 06:39 17:22 10:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 96% 0.43 Fri. 26.02.21 Partly cloudy 15°   3.5 m/s 23% 1.7 mm 0% 23% 2 06:37 17:23 10:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 99% 0.47 Sat. 27.02.21 Overcast   5.1 m/s 39% 0.3 mm 0% 95% 1 06:35 17:25 10:50 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.5 Sun. 28.02.21 Partly cloudy   3.5 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 0% 58% - 06:33 17:27 10:53 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 98% 0.54 Mon. 01.03.21 Partly cloudy   2.5 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 95% - 06:31 17:28 10:57 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 94% 0.58 Tue. 02.03.21 Clear 10°   2.7 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 11% - 06:29 17:30 11:01 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 87% 0.62 Wed. 03.03.21 Mostly clear   4.8 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 38% - 06:27 17:31 11:04 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 78% 0.65 Thu. 04.03.21 Cloudy   3.3 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 1% 74% - 06:25 17:33 11:08 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Partly cloudy -1°   4.8 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 1% 79% - 06:23 17:35 11:12 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73
Show details