Europe, North Macedonia

Malo Konjari

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 25.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 19°   1.4 m/s 32% 3.3 mm 4% 57% 3 05:57 16:37 10:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 69% 0.31 Mon. 26.10.20 Clear 19°   0.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 26% 3 05:59 16:36 10:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 78% 0.34 Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 19°   1.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 10% 3 06:00 16:35 10:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 17°   1.2 m/s 72% 1.5 mm 0% 96% 3 06:01 16:33 10:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Mostly clear 16°   1.3 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 30% - 06:02 16:32 10:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 16°   0.7 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 77% - 06:03 16:31 10:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Mostly clear 18°   0.5 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 06:04 16:29 10:24 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Mostly clear 18°   0.2 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 1% 46% - 06:06 16:28 10:22 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 17°   2.1 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 1% 60% - 06:07 16:27 10:20 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 18°   1.6 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 70% - 06:08 16:26 10:17 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59
Show details