Europe, Great Britain

Maidstone

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 18°   3.3 m/s 15% 1.2 mm 7% 35% 7 05:40 20:24 14:44 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 28° 19°   2.3 m/s 56% 18.6 mm 52% 52% 6 05:41 20:22 14:40 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 33% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Cloudy and showers 25° 18°   3.4 m/s 93% 15.4 mm 15% 95% 2 05:43 20:20 14:37 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 24% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Cloudy and showers 25° 18°   2.1 m/s 88% 14.1 mm 5% 91% 5 05:44 20:18 14:33 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 16°   2.8 m/s 86% 27.1 mm 0% 84% - 05:46 20:16 14:30 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Cloudy and showers 22° 16°   5.5 m/s 96% 22.8 mm 0% 93% - 05:48 20:14 14:26 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 23° 15°   6.2 m/s 82% 0.8 mm 8% 83% - 05:49 20:12 14:22 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.98 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 15°   6.2 m/s 74% 1.2 mm 5% 84% - 05:51 20:10 14:19 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 14°   7.3 m/s 68% 0.9 mm 8% 75% - 05:52 20:08 14:15 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 3% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 22° 14°   5.9 m/s 59% 0.2 mm 6% 75% - 05:54 20:06 14:11 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 8% 0.09
Show details