North America, Mexico

Magdalena de Kino

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 14.04.21 Partly cloudy 30° 13°   6.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 57% 9 05:57 18:51 12:53 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 6% 0.08 Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy 29° 12°   6.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 61% 9 05:56 18:51 12:55 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 12% 0.11 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy 26° 12°   3.3 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 72% 9 05:55 18:52 12:56 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 19% 0.14 Sat. 17.04.21 Clear 27° 10°   5.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 05:54 18:52 12:58 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 27% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Clear 27° 10°   5.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:53 18:53 13:00 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 35% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Clear 29° 10°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:52 18:54 13:02 hrs First quarter Cancer 45% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Clear 31° 12°   4.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:51 18:54 13:03 hrs First quarter Leo 55% 0.27 Wed. 21.04.21 Clear 30° 14°   7.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:50 18:55 13:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 65% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Clear 28° 13°   6.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:49 18:56 13:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 75% 0.33 Fri. 23.04.21 Clear 30° 11°   4.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:47 18:56 13:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 84% 0.37
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар