North America, United States, Mississippi

Lumberton

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 02.04.20 Partly cloudy 24°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 9 06:44 19:18 12:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 64% 0.29 Fri. 03.04.20 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   2.4 m/s 27% 0.6 mm 0% 69% 9 06:43 19:18 12:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 74% 0.33 Sat. 04.04.20 Partly cloudy 28° 13°   1.8 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 57% 4 06:42 19:19 12:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 84% 0.37 Sun. 05.04.20 Mostly clear 31° 15°   2.4 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 10 06:40 19:20 12:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.41 Mon. 06.04.20 Cloudy 29° 17°   4.8 m/s 55% 1.0 mm 0% 76% - 06:39 19:20 12:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 97% 0.44 Tue. 07.04.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 20°   5.3 m/s 63% 0.4 mm 6% 69% - 06:38 19:21 12:42 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.48 Wed. 08.04.20 Cloudy and light rain 30° 21°   3.5 m/s 67% 0.5 mm 7% 95% - 06:37 19:22 12:44 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 99% 0.52 Thu. 09.04.20 Cloudy and light rain 30° 20°   2.8 m/s 57% 0.2 mm 8% 93% - 06:36 19:22 12:46 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 96% 0.56 Fri. 10.04.20 Overcast and light rain 27° 18°   4.0 m/s 65% 0.7 mm 9% 99% - 06:34 19:23 12:48 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 90% 0.6 Sat. 11.04.20 Cloudy and light rain 23° 15°   4.1 m/s 55% 0.5 mm 13% 94% - 06:33 19:23 12:50 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 82% 0.64
Show details