North America, United States, Mississippi

Lumberton

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 22°   2.1 m/s 56% 7.9 mm 23% 63% 11 05:59 20:05 14:05 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.48 Sun. 05.07.20 Cloudy and showers 29° 21°   2.4 m/s 98% 10.0 mm 34% 86% 11 05:59 20:04 14:05 hrs Full moon Capricorn 100% 0.52 Mon. 06.07.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 22°   1.8 m/s 98% 6.5 mm 7% 91% 8 06:00 20:04 14:04 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 97% 0.55 Tue. 07.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 28° 23°   3.3 m/s 98% 16.5 mm 70% 88% 12 06:00 20:04 14:03 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 93% 0.59 Wed. 08.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 24°   3.9 m/s 94% 7.9 mm 75% 83% - 06:01 20:04 14:03 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 87% 0.62 Thu. 09.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   3.6 m/s 53% 2.1 mm 9% 90% - 06:01 20:04 14:02 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 79% 0.65 Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   2.3 m/s 61% 0.4 mm 9% 65% - 06:02 20:03 14:01 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 71% 0.68 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 24°   2.4 m/s 71% 0.9 mm 9% 49% - 06:02 20:03 14:00 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 62% 0.71 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 24°   2.1 m/s 78% 1.8 mm 56% 48% - 06:03 20:03 14:00 hrs Last quarter Aries 53% 0.74 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 25°   2.3 m/s 67% 0.8 mm 64% 49% - 06:03 20:03 13:59 hrs Waning crescent Aries 43% 0.77
Show details