North America, United States, Mississippi

Lumberton

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 01.10.20 Clear 30° 12°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:51 18:42 11:50 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Clear 26° 11°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:52 18:40 11:48 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Clear 26°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:53 18:39 11:46 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sun. 04.10.20 Mostly clear 29° 10°   1.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 10% 7 06:53 18:38 11:44 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.59 Mon. 05.10.20 Mostly clear 26° 12°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 06:54 18:37 11:42 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 87% 0.62 Tue. 06.10.20 Clear 28°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:54 18:35 11:40 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Wed. 07.10.20 Clear 30° 12°   2.1 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 6% - 06:55 18:34 11:39 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 72% 0.68 Thu. 08.10.20 Mostly clear 31° 14°   2.5 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 3% 24% - 06:56 18:33 11:37 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 63% 0.71 Fri. 09.10.20 Partly cloudy 30° 15°   2.8 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 10% 46% - 06:56 18:32 11:35 hrs Last quarter Cancer 53% 0.74 Sat. 10.10.20 Partly cloudy 30° 16°   2.5 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 16% 54% - 06:57 18:31 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 43% 0.77
Show details