Europe, Bulgaria

Lozenets

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 16.12.19 Clear 16°   1.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:30 16:37 9:06 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 80% 0.65 Tue. 17.12.19 Partly cloudy 16°   2.0 m/s 6% 0.1 mm 0% 50% 1 07:31 16:37 9:06 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 70% 0.68 Wed. 18.12.19 Clear 17°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 1 07:32 16:38 9:06 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 59% 0.72 Thu. 19.12.19 Partly cloudy 17°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 62% 1 07:32 16:38 9:05 hrs Last quarter Virgo 48% 0.76 Fri. 20.12.19 Partly cloudy 18° 12°   6.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 52% - 07:33 16:39 9:05 hrs Waning crescent Libra 36% 0.79 Sat. 21.12.19 Partly cloudy 18° 12°   6.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 48% - 07:33 16:39 9:05 hrs Waning crescent Libra 26% 0.83 Sun. 22.12.19 Cloudy 16° 12°   7.2 m/s 54% 0.3 mm 0% 95% - 07:34 16:40 9:05 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 17% 0.87 Mon. 23.12.19 Overcast and light rain 15° 10°   5.0 m/s 59% 1.2 mm 0% 97% - 07:34 16:40 9:05 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 9% 0.9 Tue. 24.12.19 Cloudy 13°   5.9 m/s 38% 0.2 mm 0% 76% - 07:35 16:41 9:05 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 4% 0.94 Wed. 25.12.19 Cloudy 11°   6.0 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 78% - 07:35 16:41 9:05 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 1% 0.97
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар