Europe, Hungary

Lovasbereny

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 18°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.2 mm 0% 20% 7 05:40 19:59 14:19 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 19°   2.3 m/s 46% 15.0 mm 57% 98% 7 05:41 19:58 14:16 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 25° 18°   2.1 m/s 83% 11.8 mm 61% 89% 2 05:42 19:56 14:13 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 28° 19°   1.7 m/s 90% 4.9 mm 63% 50% 7 05:44 19:54 14:10 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 19°   3.3 m/s 46% 1.8 mm 9% 63% - 05:45 19:53 14:07 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 20°   4.1 m/s 70% 11.9 mm 47% 82% - 05:46 19:51 14:04 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy 28° 19°   4.3 m/s 39% 0.1 mm 4% 43% - 05:48 19:49 14:01 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 18°   3.6 m/s 42% 0.1 mm 0% 31% - 05:49 19:47 13:58 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Clear 31° 20°   2.2 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 16% 8% - 05:50 19:45 13:55 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 20°   3.3 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 16% 13% - 05:52 19:44 13:51 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.13
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар